Chinese professional refrigerant inventor and leader  |  CH / EN

search
搜索
Search
img

Since 1994, we have been focusing on cooling agent anticorrosion and rust prevention for 26 years.

 

/
Partner / Medical field
All categories

Medical field

  • Categories:CLIENTS
  • Time of issue:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information


 

Columbine is a highly specialized and innovative pharmaceutical group with annual sales revenue exceeding 40 billion yuan, including Sichuan Columbine Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Sichuan Columbine Pharmaceutical Research Institute Co., Ltd., Klus Pharma Inc. Lun KAZ Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Kazakhstan Cologne), Sichuan Cologne Pharmaceutical Trading Co., Ltd. and more than 100 companies at home and abroad. In 2017, Columbine ranked 155th in China's top 500 manufacturing industries, and its comprehensive strength entered the top three of China's pharmaceutical industry. In 2018, Columbine was awarded as a single champion model enterprise in manufacturing by virtue of its global advantages in large-volume injections. As of May 2019, Cologne ranked second in the country in terms of the number of applications for injection consistency evaluation and base drug over-evaluation.

 

 


 

Chengda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.Founded in 1999. Located in the scenic Hangjiahu Plain-Jiashan Economic and Technological Development Zone (national level). The company has two production plants, No. 5 Hengshan Road and No. 36 Huanghe Road. It covers an area of 123,743 square meters and a construction area of 67,760 square meters. The company is a high-tech enterprise with a provincial research and development center.

The company mainly produces APIs, food additives, feed additives and antibiotics, anti-cancer, anti-virus and other series of pharmaceutical intermediates, and the products are sold to more than 30 countries and regions. The company's self-developed L-carnitine product won the title of "National Key New Product" and passed the US FDA on-site inspection with zero defects in March 2013.

In 2012, a medium was used for the cooling and heating cycle in the production of APIs. It has been very stable since its operation. It has completely solved the problems of corrosion, cooling rate and heating rate. Factors occur and safety is guaranteed.


 

Zhejiang Jiuzhou Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.(Stock abbreviation: Jiuzhou Pharmaceutical; stock code: 603456) was established in 1998. Its predecessor was Huangshan County Dongshan MSG Factory, which was founded in 1973. It is a main business with specialty raw materials and is a large international pharmaceutical company. Listed pharmaceutical companies that provide CDMO one-stop service for new drugs are the world's leading manufacturers of carbamazepine, oxcarbazepine, ketoprofen and gliclazide bulk drugs, and their international market shares are among the highest in the world. The company has won the top 100 pharmaceutical companies in the national pharmaceutical industry, the national leading exporter of raw material medicines, the national high-tech enterprise, the national technology innovation demonstration enterprise, the top 100 pharmaceutical enterprises in China, the "three" pilot enterprises in Zhejiang Province, and the innovation leader in Zhejiang Province. Honors such as enterprises, "Jiuzhou" brand won "Zhejiang Export Famous Brand".

In 2009, the company had three refrigeration systems, all of which used the "ice refrigerant" refrigerant. The operation effect is very good, mainly reflected in the amount of consumption, the cooling effect is good, and it is not corrosive to metals. The system circulating fluid has been kept clear and transparent.


 

Zhejiang Huahai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.Founded in 1989, its predecessor was Linhai City Xunqiao Synthetic Chemical Factory. In January 2001, it was changed to Zhejiang Huahai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. as a whole. In March 2003, the company's stock was successfully listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. Zhejiang Huahai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, a national innovative enterprise and a "five batch" key enterprise confirmed by the provincial government. It has an enterprise technology center and a post-doctoral scientific research station. "The title of the pharmaceutical company. From 2000 to 2008, it was listed as "Top Ten Enterprises in Zhejiang Pharmaceutical Industry" for nine consecutive years

In 2010, the system selected LM-4 glacial refrigerant, which has achieved good results so far, and has basically no corrosion to metals. The circulating fluid has been kept clear and transparent, saving a lot of system maintenance costs.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Glacier Refrigerant Chinese professional refrigerant inventor and leader
Firmly occupy the commanding heights of the domestic refrigerant market

"Binghe Refrigerant" is a registered trademark of the company and the product brand of the company.

Head office:Liaoning Binghe Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. referred to as "Binghe Group"
Wholly-owned subsidiaryGlacial Refrigerant Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd. |  Binghe Refrigerant Technology (Chaoyang) Co., Ltd.  | Chaoyangda Chemical Co., Ltd.  |  Liaoning Binghe Heat Transfer Medium Testing Co., Ltd.  |  Chaoyang Yongsheng Warehousing Co., Ltd.  

Glacier Coolant

E-mail   / Contact Us   / Sitemap   

Copyright: Liaoning Binghe Enterprise Group Co., Ltd.   辽ICP备17013855号      Technical Support:www.300.cn  Jinzhou

|  中文 / EN

search
搜索
搜索
img

冰河冷媒,始于1994年,专注载冷剂防腐防锈26年

Since 1994, we have been focusing on cooling agent anticorrosion and rust prevention for 26 years.

/
合作客户 / 医药领域
全部分类

医药领域

  • 分类:合作客户
  • 发布时间:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:冰河集团生产的冰河冷媒和医药领域的多个领军企业合作。冰河集团提供可靠,环保的防腐防锈解决方案。冰河冷媒是中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者。
概要:冰河集团生产的冰河冷媒和医药领域的多个领军企业合作。冰河集团提供可靠,环保的防腐防锈解决方案。冰河冷媒是中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者。
详情


 

  科伦是一家年销售收入超过400亿元的高度专业化创新型医药集团,包括四川科伦药业股份有限公司、四川科伦药物研究院有限公司、Klus Pharma Inc.(美国科伦)、科伦KAZ药业有限责任公司(哈萨克斯坦科伦)、四川科伦医药贸易有限公司等海内外100余家企业。2017年,科伦位居中国制造业500强第155位,综合实力进入中国医药工业前三甲。2018年,科伦凭借大容量注射剂的全球优势获评制造业单项冠军示范企业。截至2019年5月,在申请注射剂一致性评价和基药过评品种数量上,科伦排名全国第二。

 

 


 

  诚达药业股份有限公司创建于1999年。坐落在风景秀丽的杭嘉湖平原——嘉善经济技术开发区(国家级)。公司现有衡山路5号和黄河路36号两个生产厂区。占地面积123,743平方米,建筑面积67,760平方米。公司是高新技术企业,拥有省级研究开发中心。

  公司主要生产原料药、食品添加剂、饲料添加剂和抗菌素、抗癌、抗病毒等系列医药中间体,产品销往30多个国家和地区。公司自行研发的左旋肉碱产品获得“国家重点新产品”称号,2013年3月以零缺陷通过美国FDA现场检查。

  2012年在生产原料药的工艺中采用一种介质进行冷热循环,运行至今,非常稳定,彻底解决了腐蚀问题、降温速率、升温速率的问题,同时实现了自动化操作,避免了人为的不可控因素发生,安全有了保障。


 

  浙江九洲药业股份有限公司(股票简称:九洲药业;股票代码:603456)成立于1998年,前身是始创于1973年的黄岩县东山味精厂,是一家以特色原料药为主营业务,并为国际大型制药公司提供新药CDMO一站式服务的上市制药企业,是全球卡马西平、奥卡西平、酮洛芬和格列齐特原料药的主要生产商,国际市场占有率均位居全球前列。公司先后获得全国医药行业百强企业、国家原料药出口龙头企业、国家高新技术企业、国家技术创新示范企业、中国制药工业百强企业、浙江省“三名”培育试点企业、浙江省创新型领军企业等荣誉,“九洲”品牌荣获“浙江省出口名牌”。

  该公司2009年,有三个制冷系统,均选用“冰河冷媒”载冷剂,运行效果很好,主要表现为用量省,冷却效果好,对金属没有腐蚀性,系统循环液至今一直保持清澈透明。


 

  浙江华海药业股份有限公司初创于1989年,其前身为临海市汛桥合成化工厂,2001年1月整体变更设立为浙江华海药业股份有限公司。2003年3月,公司股票在上海证券交易所成功上市。浙江华海药业股份有限公司是高新技术企业、国家创新型企业和省政府确认的“五个一批”重点企业,设有企业技术中心、博士后科研工作站,是全国首家荣获“国家环境友好企业”称号的医药企业。2000—2008年连续九年名列“浙江省医药工业十强企业”

  2010年系统选用LM-4型冰河冷媒至今效果良好,对金属基本没有腐蚀,循环液一直保持清澈透明,节省了大量的系统维修费用。

 

扫二维码用手机看

始于1994,专注载冷剂防腐防锈26年,

提供工业载冷剂防腐防锈方案 

“冰河冷媒”为本公司注册商标,并且为本公司产品品牌。

总公司:辽宁冰河企业集团有限公司 简称“冰河集团”
全资子公司:冰河冷媒科技(北京)有限公司 |  冰河冷媒科技(朝阳)有限公司  | 朝阳光达化工有限公司  |  辽宁冰河传热介质检测有限公司  |  朝阳永盛仓储有限公司  

这是描述信息

企业邮箱   / 联系方式   / 网站地图   

版权所有:辽宁冰河企业集团有限公司    辽ICP备17013855号      网站建设:中企动力  锦州