Chinese professional refrigerant inventor and leader  |  CH / EN

search
搜索
Search
img

Since 1994, we have been focusing on cooling agent anticorrosion and rust prevention for 26 years.

 

/
Partner / Ice and snow sports
All categories

Ice and snow sports

  • Categories:CLIENTS
  • Time of issue:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information


 

Qiaobo Snow World Indoor Ski HallIt is a sports place in the northern region that can provide four seasons skiing. It is the first sports and leisure theme park in China that features indoor skiing and integrates entertainment, conferences, outreach training and ski sports schools. The snow hall uses snow-making equipment of well-known Canadian manufacturers and international advanced refrigeration technology. In the scorching summer, the snow will still be more than half a meter thick, and the ambient temperature will always be maintained at about minus three degrees to ensure ski enthusiasts. Enjoy the endless fun of skiing in all seasons.

Qiaobo indoor ski hall has a construction area of ​​nearly 40,000 square meters and a daily reception capacity of 3,000 people, including a number of recreational sports such as snowboarding, double boarding and snow playing. The primary track is 200 meters long, 40 meters wide, and the average slope is 8%. The international advanced towing equipment "Magic Carpet" has been introduced to enable junior ski enthusiasts to fully experience the charm of skiing while ensuring safety and convenience; 300 meters in length, 40 meters in width, and an average slope of 17%. Use a towed telescopic pole to climb to the highest point of the ski resort. A thrilling and thrilling feeling emerges, which makes the skiers above the intermediate and high levels addicted; The ski hall also specially designed a children's play paradise for children, so that they can give full play to their lively and naive nature in the fairy tale world of ice and snow. At the same time, the snow hall can also undertake all kinds of competitions and performances. Ice River refrigerant works well in the system, and safety is guaranteed.


 

Eurojoy (EUROJOY) is an ice and snow-based sports culture industry operator. Its business covers sports management, event operations, event broadcasting, event planning, sports entertainment, cultural entertainment, club management, sports training, equipment and equipment. Wear sports equipment, sports tourism, fitness and entertainment, sports health, sports brokerage, planning and design, technical services, equipment supply, investment and construction, venue operations, artificial intelligence, Internet services, etc. Ouyue is headquartered in Beijing and has established branches in more than 20 provinces and cities nationwide, with a total number of more than 500 employees. Since 2009, Ouyue has invested and operated more than 30 ice skating rinks, ice parks, hockey halls, curling halls, gas film hockey halls, ice and snow carnivals, ice racing venues and other ice and snow projects in China. The company plans to invest, construct, and operate more than 100 ice and snow projects in China in the next five years to achieve the goal of receiving more than 20 million skating customers annually. Ouyue currently operates and manages dozens of skating clubs and ice hockey clubs, and has trained a large number of youth ice and snow reserve talents for the country and society; by organizing skating, ice hockey, curling, skiing, bandy, ice derby, ice racing Ice and snow events, as well as ice and snow tourism, sports training, ice acrobatics, ice performing arts, international exchanges and other activities, develop the sports industry, attract and drive the public to understand ice and snow, love ice and snow, and participate in ice and snow. The Beijing Winter Olympics in 2022 has brought great opportunities for the great development and prosperity of the snow sports and sports industries in China. Ouyue will seize the historical opportunity of China's consumption upgrade, commit to serving the public ice and snow, focus on the Chinese sports industry market, and help the Beijing Winter Olympics to achieve the grand goal of "300 million people participating in ice and snow" and "healthy China". Aoyue has invested in Zhuzhou Yunlong Aoyue Snow Park Tourism Comprehensive Development Project, Zhenjiang Aoyue Indoor Ski Hall Snow World and Water Park Tourism Comprehensive Development Project, Qiqihar Aoyue Snow Snow Tourism Comprehensive Development Project, Chongqing Jinfoshan International Ski Resort Tourism Comprehensive A series of large-scale ice, snow sports, tourism, leisure and cultural industry projects, including development projects, have invested more than 10 billion yuan. Aoyue plans to invest in, construct and operate more than 30 ice, snow, sports, tourism and cultural comprehensive development projects in China's first-tier cities and major provincial capital cities, with the ability to receive more than 80 million tourists annually.

In 2019, a project in the north began to use the glacial refrigerant low-temperature model, which has a good operation effect and completely solves the problems of pipeline corrosion and low-temperature environment antifreeze.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Glacier Refrigerant Chinese professional refrigerant inventor and leader
Firmly occupy the commanding heights of the domestic refrigerant market

"Binghe Refrigerant" is a registered trademark of the company and the product brand of the company.

Head office:Liaoning Binghe Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. referred to as "Binghe Group"
Wholly-owned subsidiaryGlacial Refrigerant Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd. |  Binghe Refrigerant Technology (Chaoyang) Co., Ltd.  | Chaoyangda Chemical Co., Ltd.  |  Liaoning Binghe Heat Transfer Medium Testing Co., Ltd.  |  Chaoyang Yongsheng Warehousing Co., Ltd.  

Glacier Coolant

E-mail   / Contact Us   / Sitemap   

Copyright: Liaoning Binghe Enterprise Group Co., Ltd.   辽ICP备17013855号      Technical Support:www.300.cn  Jinzhou

中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者  |  中文 / EN

search
搜索
搜索
img

冰河冷媒,始于1994年,专注载冷剂防腐防锈26年

Since 1994, we have been focusing on cooling agent anticorrosion and rust prevention for 26 years.

/
合作客户 / 冰雪运动领域
全部分类

冰雪运动领域

  • 分类:合作客户
  • 发布时间:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:冰河集团生产的冰河冷媒和冰雪运动领域的多个企业合作。冰河集团提供可靠,环保的防腐防锈解决方案。冰河冷媒是中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者。
概要:冰河集团生产的冰河冷媒和冰雪运动领域的多个企业合作。冰河集团提供可靠,环保的防腐防锈解决方案。冰河冷媒是中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者。
详情


 

  乔波冰雪世界室内滑雪馆是北方地区一家可提供四季滑雪的运动场所,是我国首家以室内滑雪为特色,集娱乐、会议、拓展培训和滑雪运动学校为一体的体育休闲主题公园。雪馆采用了加拿大知名厂商的造雪设备和国际先进的制冷技术,在烈日炎炎的盛夏,场内积雪仍将超过半米厚,环境温度则始终维持在零下三度左右,确保滑雪爱好者四季都能享受滑雪运动的无穷乐趣。

  乔波室内滑雪馆建筑面积近四万平米,日接待能力3000人次,包括单板、双板、戏雪等多项娱乐运动。初级道长200米,宽40米,平均坡度8%,引进了国际先进拖引设备“魔毯”,使初级滑雪爱好者在保证安全、便捷的情况下,充分体验滑雪的魅力;中高级道长300米,宽40米,平均坡度17%,使用拖牵伸缩杆式索道登上滑雪场的至高点,一种惊险刺激的感觉油然而生,让中高级以上水平的滑雪者过足瘾;滑雪馆还专门为孩子们设计了儿童戏雪乐园,使他们在冰雪的童话世界中充分发挥他们活泼天真的本性。同时雪馆还可承办各类比赛及演出活动.冰河冷媒在系统中良好运行,安全得到保障。


 

  欧悦(EUROJOY)是一家专注于冰雪、以人为本的体育文化产业运营商,旗下业务涵盖体育管理、赛事运营、赛事转播、活动策划、体育娱乐、文化演艺、俱乐部经营、体育培训、器材装备、可穿戴运动设备、体育旅游、健身娱乐、体育大健康、体育经纪、规划设计、技术服务、设备供应、投资建设、场馆运营、人工智能、互联网服务等。 欧悦总部位于北京,在全国二十多个省市设立了分支机构,员工总人数超过500人。自2009年开始,欧悦已经在中国投资并经营了超过30家滑冰场、冰上乐园、冰球馆、冰壶馆、气膜冰球馆、冰雪嘉年华、冰上赛车馆等冰雪项目。公司计划在未来5年内,在中国投资、建设、运营100个以上冰雪项目,实现年接待滑冰顾客2000万人次以上的目标。 欧悦目前运营管理数十家滑冰俱乐部、冰球俱乐部,为国家和社会培养了大量青少年冰雪储备人才;通过组织滑冰、冰球、冰壶、滑雪、班迪球、冰上德比、冰雪赛车等各类冰雪赛事,以及冰雪旅游、体育培训、冰上杂技、冰上演艺、国际交流等各种活动,发展体育产业,吸引和带动大众了解冰雪、喜爱冰雪、参与冰雪。 2022年北京冬奥会为冰雪运动和体育产业在中国大发展、大繁荣带来了重大机遇。欧悦将把握中国消费升级的历史性机遇,致力于服务大众冰雪,聚焦中国体育产业大市场,助力北京冬奥会,实现“三亿人参与冰雪”和“健康中国”的宏伟目标。 奥悦现已投资了株洲云龙奥悦冰雪乐园旅游综合开发项目、镇江奥悦室内滑雪馆冰雪世界及水上乐园旅游综合开发项目、齐齐哈尔奥悦冰雪旅游综合开发项目、重庆金佛山国际滑雪场旅游综合开发项目等在内的一系列大型冰雪体育旅游休闲文化产业项目,投资逾百亿。奥悦计划在中国一线城市和主要省会城市投资、建设和运营超过30个以上的冰雪体育旅游文化综合开发项目,具备年接待超过8000万人次游客的能力。

  2019年北方的一个项目,开始使用冰河冷媒低温型号,运行效果良好,彻底解决了管路腐蚀和低温环境防冻的问题。

关键词: 冰河冷媒 冰河冷媒防腐防锈 载冷剂 冰河集团

扫二维码用手机看

冰河冷媒 专业载冷剂发明者与领导者
牢牢占据国内载冷剂市场制高点 

“冰河冷媒”为本公司注册商标,并且为本公司产品品牌。

总公司:辽宁冰河企业集团有限公司 简称“冰河集团”
全资子公司:冰河冷媒科技(北京)有限公司 |  冰河冷媒科技(朝阳)有限公司  | 朝阳光达化工有限公司  |  辽宁冰河传热介质检测有限公司  |  朝阳永盛仓储有限公司  

这是描述信息

企业邮箱   / 联系方式   / 网站地图   

版权所有:辽宁冰河企业集团有限公司    辽ICP备17013855号      网站建设:中企动力  锦州