Chinese professional refrigerant inventor and leader  |  CH / EN

search
搜索
Search
img

Since 1994, we have been focusing on cooling agent anticorrosion and rust prevention for 26 years.

 

/
Partner / Others
All categories

Others

  • Categories:CLIENTS
  • Time of issue:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information


 

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences(Hereinafter referred to as "Dalian Chemical Institute") was founded in March 1949, then named "Dalian University Institute of Science", at the end of 1961 was renamed "Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences", in 1970 officially named "Dalian Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences" Institute of Physics ".

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics is a comprehensive research institute with equal emphasis on basic research and applied research, combined with applied research and technological transformation, with task-oriented disciplines as its main features. For more than 70 years, Dalian Chemical Research Institute has gradually formed its own scientific research characteristics through continuous accumulation and adjustment. In 1998, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics became one of the first pilot units of the Knowledge Innovation Project of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. In 2007, it was approved by the state to build a national laboratory for clean energy. In August 2010, Dalian Chemicals Institute revised its development strategy to "give full play to the comprehensive advantages of the disciplines, strengthen technological integration and innovation, and take sustainable energy research as the leading factor, insisting on optimization of resources and environment The coordinated development of technology and advanced materials innovation has played an irreplaceable role in the national economy and national security, creating a world-class research institute. "

The key subject areas of Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics are: catalytic chemistry, engineering chemistry, chemical laser and molecular reaction dynamics, and modern analytical chemistry and biotechnology.


 

China Aircraft Strength Research InstituteAffiliated to China Aviation Industry Group Co., Ltd., within the group referred to as "Aviation Industry Intensity Institute", it is the only aircraft strength research and verification center in China, shouldering the sacred mission of national strength professional research, and representing the country on new research and modified aircraft The function of giving conclusions is one of the indispensable links in the four links of design, manufacture, test and flight test in aircraft development. At the same time, it also provides technical services and product support for aviation, aerospace, weapons, rail transportation and other fields.

Intensity Institute was founded in Yao County, Shaanxi Province in 1965. In 1993, the headquarters was relocated to the Electronic Industrial Park of Xi’an High-tech Zone. In order to adapt to the rapid development of the national aviation industry, Yanliang New District was built in Yanliang National Aviation Industry Base in Xi’an in 2007. The new Shanghai branch was established in Pudong, Shanghai. At present, the operation pattern of "one headquarters, two new districts" has been formed. Xi'an headquarters is the administrative and innovation center, Yanliang New District is the military aircraft research center, and the Shanghai branch is the civil aircraft research center.

Since its establishment, the Institute of Strength has successively undertaken the strength verification of all military and civil aircrafts developed, modified and imported in China. It has completed more than 160 aircraft static / fatigue / vibration tests, more than 2,600 component tests, and component-level tests. More than 3 million pieces; completed the environmental impact tests of various aircraft landing gears, such as the shock and sway vibration, and the full-scale composite material airfoil under the aircraft noise reduction and humid environment; successively undertaken and completed more than 320 industry key points The pre-research project has obtained more than 40 national scientific and technological achievements and more than 350 provincial and ministerial scientific and technological achievements. In 2007, it won the "May Day Labor Certificate" of the All-China Federation of Trade Unions. In 2013 and 2016, it was awarded by the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security, The State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council awarded the title of "Advanced Collective of Central Enterprises". The refrigeration system used in the simulation experiment of the aircraft under low temperature conditions used the "ice refrigerant" refrigerant. The "ice refrigerant" refrigerant was also strictly checked and discussed in layers, and finally obtained the approval of the Institute and made for the aerospace. A little contribution.


 

Xi'an Aerospace Chemical Power Co., Ltd.It is a state-owned large second-class enterprise. Founded on June 6, 1966, it is the largest and most comprehensive solid rocket engine charging, assembly and testing plant in China, the core plant of China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation, and a military-civilian integration. Of large state-owned enterprises. Shouldering the mission of China's strategy, tactics, development and production of aerospace solid rocket engines

With the development of half a century, the solid rocket motors produced by Xi'an Aerospace Chemical Power Co., Ltd. have formed strategies, tactical models and solid carrier rockets, and cultivated a large number of "star, ship, ammunition, arrow, machine" fields. Application products. The solid engine of Shenzhou escape rescue system produced by the factory charge assembly has participated in eleven unmanned, manned flight and rendezvous and docking tasks, successfully completing the escort mission. The first solid carrier rocket produced in China, the Long March 11 and the civil spaceflight 3 m 2 segment large solid rocket booster engine, promoted the historical expansion of the application of solid power technology to the space field.

The factory has a number of technical research centers such as the National Defense Science and Technology Industry "Solid Propellant Charge Technology Research and Application Center" and China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation "Energy Materials Preparation and Loading Process Technology Center". Independently developed LH-5000 three-paddle vertical, LH-2000 multiple specifications solid rocket propellant vertical mixer, high-viscosity liquid material automatic weighing system, explosive powder material automatic screening processing system, horizontal mass center of mass measuring table , Energy-saving aerodynamic heating furnace, high-hardness and brittle material airflow crusher, multi-nozzle viscous liquid material automatic spraying device, oxygen-acetylene ablation test machine, series of caliber corrosion-resistant hose valves and other equipment, widely used in aerospace and aviation , Chemical, electronics, petroleum and other industries. With 4MeV and 15MeV electronic linear accelerators and industrial CT systems, high-precision large-scale mechanical coordinate measuring machines, laser dislocation speckle flaw detectors and other domestic advanced testing equipment, it has developed a national military standard for solid rocket engine combustion chamber industrial CT detection methods. The use of composite solid propellant technology to produce fracturing products for oil fields and top coal products for coal mines has successfully expanded the products to the fields of oil field and coal mine applications.

For 50 years, Xi'an Aerospace Chemical Power Co., Ltd. has been adhering to the value pursuit of "national supremacy, striving for first-class", and vigorously promoted the corporate culture of "safety, excellence, innovation, and dedication". It has 5 experts above provincial and ministerial level who enjoy special government allowance from the State Council, 3 national technical experts, 184 deputy senior technical titles, 24 senior technicians and above, 5 academic technology leaders of China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation, and aerospace fund A large number of senior talents including 9 awards, 12 aerospace technical experts and so on. "Binghe Refrigerant" is fortunate to be a supplier and is proud to be proud of its contribution to China's space industry.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Glacier Refrigerant Chinese professional refrigerant inventor and leader
Firmly occupy the commanding heights of the domestic refrigerant market

"Binghe Refrigerant" is a registered trademark of the company and the product brand of the company.

Head office:Liaoning Binghe Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. referred to as "Binghe Group"
Wholly-owned subsidiaryGlacial Refrigerant Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd. |  Binghe Refrigerant Technology (Chaoyang) Co., Ltd.  | Chaoyangda Chemical Co., Ltd.  |  Liaoning Binghe Heat Transfer Medium Testing Co., Ltd.  |  Chaoyang Yongsheng Warehousing Co., Ltd.  

Glacier Coolant

E-mail   / Contact Us   / Sitemap   

Copyright: Liaoning Binghe Enterprise Group Co., Ltd.   辽ICP备17013855号      Technical Support:www.300.cn  Jinzhou

中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者  |  中文 / EN

search
搜索
搜索
img

冰河冷媒,始于1994年,专注载冷剂防腐防锈26年

Since 1994, we have been focusing on cooling agent anticorrosion and rust prevention for 26 years.

/
合作客户 / 其他领域
全部分类

其他领域

  • 分类:合作客户
  • 发布时间:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:冰河集团生产的冰河冷媒和多个企业合作。冰河集团提供可靠,环保的防腐防锈解决方案。冰河冷媒是中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者。
概要:冰河集团生产的冰河冷媒和多个企业合作。冰河集团提供可靠,环保的防腐防锈解决方案。冰河冷媒是中国专业载冷剂发明者与领导者。
详情


 

  中国科学院大连化学物理研究所(以下简称“大连化物所”)创建于1949年3月,当时定名为“大连大学科学研究所”,1961年底更名为“中国科学院化学物理研究所”,1970年正式定名为“中国科学院大连化学物理研究所”。

  大连化物所是一个基础研究与应用研究并重、应用研究和技术转化相结合,以任务带学科为主要特色的综合性研究所。七十多年来,大连化物所通过不断积累和调整,逐步形成了自己的科研特色。1998年,大连化物所成为中国科学院知识创新工程首批试点单位之一。2007年经国家批准筹建洁净能源国家实验室。2010年8月,大连化物所在“创新2020”发展战略研讨会中将所发展战略修订为“发挥学科综合优势,加强技术集成创新,以可持续发展的能源研究为主导,坚持资源环境优化、生物技术和先进材料创新协调发展,在国民经济和国家安全中发挥不可替代的作用,创建世界一流研究所。”

  大连化物所重点学科领域为:催化化学、工程化学、化学激光和分子反应动力学以及近代分析化学和生物技术。


 

  中国飞机强度研究所隶属于中国航空工业集团有限公司,集团内简称"航空工业强度所",是我国唯一的飞机强度研究与验证中心,肩负着国家强度专业研究的神圣使命,具有代表国家对新研与改型飞机给出结论的职能,是飞机研制中设计、制造、试验、试飞四个环节不可或缺的环节之一。同时,也为航空、航天、兵器、轨道交通等领域提供技术服务和产品支持。

  强度所于1965年创建于陕西省耀县,1993年总部搬迁至西安市高新区电子工业园,为了适应国家航空事业的快速发展,2007年在西安阎良国家航空产业基地新建阎良新区,2013年在上海浦东新建上海分部。目前已形成了"一个总部,两个新区"的运行格局,西安总部为行政与创新中心,阎良新区为军机科研中心,上海分部为民机科研中心。

  建所以来,强度所先后承担了国内研制、改型和引进的所有军、民用飞机的强度验证工作,完成全机静力/疲劳/振动试验160多架次,部件试验2600余项,元件级试验300余万件;完成了各种飞机起落架的落震、摆振试验以及飞机降噪与湿热环境下的全尺寸复合材料翼面等综合环境强度试验;先后承担并完成了320余项行业重点预研课题,获得国家级科技成果40多项,获省部级科技成果350余项,2007年荣获中华全国总工会"五一劳动奖状",2013、2016年,被人力资源和社会保障部、国务院国有资产监督管理委员会授予"中央企业先进集体"称号。该所在模拟低温情况下的飞机模拟实验时的制冷系统选用“冰河冷媒”载冷剂,“冰河冷媒”载冷剂也是经过严格把关,层层研讨,最终获得该所认可,为航天航空做出一点点贡献。


 

  西安航天化学动力有限公司是国有大二型企业,始建于1966年6月6日,是国内规模最大、综合实力最强的固体火箭发动机装药、总装、检测厂,中国航天科技集团公司的核心工厂,是军民融合的国有大型企业。肩负着我国战略、战术、宇航固体火箭发动机研制生产的使命

  半个世纪的发展,西安航天化学动力有限公司参与生产的固体火箭发动机已形成了战略、战术型号和固体运载火箭并举,培育形成了一批在“星、船、弹、箭、机”领域广泛应用产品。工厂装药总装生产的神舟逃逸救生系统固体发动机先后参加了十一次无人、载人飞行和交会对接任务,圆满完成护航使命。生产的我国首枚固体运载火箭长征十一号和民用航天3米2分段大型固体火箭助推发动机,推动固体动力技术应用向太空领域历史性拓展。

  工厂拥有国家级国防科技工业“固体推进剂装药技术研究应用中心”、中国航天科技集团公司“含能材料制备与装填工艺技术中心”等多个技术研究中心。自主研制的LH-5000三桨立式、LH-2000多种规格固体火箭推进剂立式混合机、高粘度液体物料自动称量系统、炸药粉料自动过筛处理系统、卧式质量质心测量台、节能型空气动力加热炉、高硬度和脆性物料气流粉碎机、多枪头粘性液体物料自动喷涂装置、氧—乙炔烧蚀试验机、系列口径耐腐蚀胶管阀等设备,广泛应用于航天、航空、化工、电子、石油等行业。拥有4MeV和15MeV电子直线加速器及工业CT系统、高精度大型机械三坐标测量机、激光错位散斑探伤仪等国内先进的测试设备,制订了固体火箭发动机燃烧室工业CT检测方法国军标。利用复合固体推进剂技术生产油田用压裂产品和煤矿用放顶煤产品,成功将产品拓展到油田和煤矿应用领域。

  50年来,西安航天化学动力有限公司始终秉承“国家至上、争创一流”的价值追求,大力推行“安全、卓越、创新、奉献”的企业文化,赤诚报国、无私奉献。拥有省部级以上及享受国务院政府特殊津贴专家5名,全国技术能手3名,副高级以上技术职称184名,高级技师以上人员24名,中国航天科技集团公司学术技术带头人5名,航天基金奖9名,航天技术能手12名等一大批高级人才。“冰河冷媒”有幸成为供应商,倍感荣幸,能为中国的航天事业做出贡献而骄傲。

关键词: 冰河冷媒 冰河冷媒防腐防锈 载冷剂 冰河集团

扫二维码用手机看

冰河冷媒 专业载冷剂发明者与领导者
牢牢占据国内载冷剂市场制高点 

“冰河冷媒”为本公司注册商标,并且为本公司产品品牌。

总公司:辽宁冰河企业集团有限公司 简称“冰河集团”
全资子公司:冰河冷媒科技(北京)有限公司 |  冰河冷媒科技(朝阳)有限公司  | 朝阳光达化工有限公司  |  辽宁冰河传热介质检测有限公司  |  朝阳永盛仓储有限公司  

这是描述信息

企业邮箱   / 联系方式   / 网站地图   

版权所有:辽宁冰河企业集团有限公司    辽ICP备17013855号      网站建设:中企动力  锦州